Category Archives: Group Leader

Wolf von Klitzing

2005 – now: Head of Group

2020-now Group Leader of the Space Optics Group at IESL-FORTH
2005-now Group Leader of the BEC and Matterwaves Group
2020-2022 Head of the Scientific Council ofIESL-FORTH
2006-2010 Marie-Curie Excellence Group Leader
2000-2004 Post-doctoral Fellow with Prof. Walraven at the Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics (AMOLF) and the Van der Waals Zeemann Institute of the University of Amsterdam
1999-2000 Marie Curie post-doctoral Fellow in the group of Prof. De Martini, University of Rome ‘La Sapienza’, Italy
1996 – 1999 Marie Curie Postoc at the ENS with Serge Haroche
1992 – 1996 PhD Student at Cavendish Laboratory of the Cambridge University